Wiedergeburt 


For you i was reborn

In your arms

I was reborn

You took my hand

And I took yours

Our two paths cross as one
Deeply…

Don’t look away

Never let go

The strength of will

The frailty of a wish

Embrace us 

I never knew loneliness
Until I met you

The pain of being alone

The fear of losing you

Thus, in your arms… my love.

As I break off pieces of my old shell

Newly formed tears

Roll down my cheek

As you embrace me
My ethereal wings flutter open

Only for you 

With a touch of your hand
A whisper of your voice

Just Let me forget everything…

Kommentar verfassen

