Love 

It’s my dream.
A beautiful dream

Never before seen

A beautiful deceit

Never caught

A beautiful love

That no one can break

You might laugh

But it’s the most beautiful word

Now, come close to me

God, please show me

The deepest red,

The truest love
Now, kiss me, hold me

Show me love eternal

please show me

The deepest blue

The truest heart
Anyone can say it

„Love“

But no one knows its true meaning

Alone, I cannot understand,

Together, we will

A wonderful moment

Which everyone desires

A wonderful romance

What everyone dreams of
True love is unmatched

Hear the whisper of the heart,

Hear its true voice

Listen carefully

Where lies true love

To whom shall you give true love

Kommentar verfassen

